AvidityHealth : Solutions d’assistance financière et de paiement

Nous comprenons que les médicaments coûteux peuvent représenter un lourd fardeau financier pour plusieurs patients. En tant que fabricant, vous voulez aider ces patients en utilisant les moyens les plus simples pour favoriser l’accès aux médicaments par les patients.

AvidityHealth offre des solutions exhaustives d’assistance financière et de paiement à l’industrie pharmaceutique grâce à notre équipe chef de file de l’industrie, Cameron Stewart LifeScience (CSL).
 
Créateurs du premier programme de cartes de choix du patient au Canada, nous mettons en œuvre des solutions novatrices et technologiques qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients, de leurs marques et des patients. Aujourd’hui, une solution basée sur une carte CSL est utilisée toutes les 11 secondes dans les pharmacies du Canada.

Des solutions de paiement numériques novatrices

Solutions pour les pharmacies

La solution eFA (electronic financial assistance ou assistance financière électronique) de RxHelp est une solution de paiement réglé en pharmacie qui est intégrée au processus de coordination des avantages.  

Cette solution peut être programmée par incréments d’assistance financière de 1 % et est fondée sur les règles de majoration des régimes provinciaux et privés. Comme toutes nos solutions, elle est intégrée au système de GRC du Programme de soutien aux patients, ce qui permet de suivre les soins tout au long du cheminement du patient.


De plus, notre solution HCPay offre aux pharmaciens un moyen simple de réclamer les dépenses liées à la quote-part à l’appui du traitement du patient. Cette plateforme de paiement en ligne est liée directement à un PSP, ce qui permet aux pharmaciens d’entre les demandes de remboursement de la quote-part lorsqu’ils couvrent ces coûts pour les patients. 

Les données sont sécurisées et validées et l’accès au site est strictement restreint. 

Solutions pour les patients

La solution Copay de RxHelp est un moyen simple et convivial pour les patients inscrits à un programme de demander le remboursement des frais qu’ils paient eux-mêmes pour leur traitement.

Cette plateforme en ligne de paiement basée sur une application est validée et approuvée par l’accès au programme de soutien aux patients. Les dépenses approuvées des patients sont remboursées dans les 48 heures par paiement Interac.
clinique de perfusion

Solution pour les cliniques

ePay est une solution en ligne qui permet de payer les cliniques pour les services de perfusion, d’injection ou autres fournis dans le cadre d’un programme de soutien aux patients. Directement intégrée au PSP, la solution ePay fournit des données sécurisées et validées sur le patient et ses rendez-vous prévus.

InnomarStart : un portail d’assistance financière avec un fonction d’inscription libre-service.

InnomarStart permet aux patients, aux aidants ou à leurs soignants de demander une assistance financière dans un portail convivial à inscription libre-service au lieu de prescription. L’outil utilise les données du patient, comme ses ressources financières et sa couverture d’assurance pour déterminer le niveau d’assistance financière à laquelle il a droit.  

Une fois l’admissibilité établie, le patient reçoit un certificat numérique qu’il soit présenté à sa pharmacie avec une ordonnance valide pour recevoir une assistance financière.

Solutions de cartes en cas de perte d’exclusivité 

Le fait d’avoir un plan bien établi et les ressources appropriées en place est essentiel à une stratégie réussie pour contrer la perte d’exclusivité (PE). Notre gamme de solutions adaptées à l’environnement de remboursement de votre marque permettra de soutenir votre produit avant et pendant la PE.

Cartes de produits de marque

Les cartes de marque de produits peuvent être placées sur le marché avant ou pendant la PE afin d’assurer que votre marque soit celle à laquelle les médecins pensent en premier. De l’échantillonnage électronique au choix du patient, le programme de carte de marque peut être adapté à l’environnement de PE de votre produit et aux besoins de vos patients.

Carte corporative ou de domaine thérapeutique

Ces cartes sont utilisées pour de multiples médicaments d’une seule compagnie ou d’un domaine thérapeutique. Elles constituent une option efficace pour les fabricants qui ont une large gamme de produits.

Carte d’industrie (RxHelp™ UNE)

RxHelp UNE est un programme de choix du patient avec plus de 70 marques participantes de plus de dix compagnies pharmaceutiques. Ce qui est unique à RxHelp Une, c’est sa « technologie de certification unique ». Cette technologie permet à tous les patients d’une province d’utiliser un seul numéro de carte, ce qui simplifie le processus de règlement pour les pharmaciens et facilite une distribution et facile de cartes. Elle constitue une stratégie de promotion rentable pour les gestionnaires de marque qui veulent maximiser l’exposition de leur marque.
homme professionnel utilisant un ordinateur portable

Solutions pour les représentants de commerce et les médecins

Lorsque les visites en personne au cabinet du médecin ne sont pas possible, comme c’est le cas durant la pandémie de COVID-19, notre solution de cartes électroniques permet à notre représentant commercial de produits pharmaceutiques de rester engagé et de livrer des cartes aux médecins, directement ou par l’intermédiaire de CSL. Le représentant commercial utilise un lien confidentiel pour télécharger les cartes électroniques et les envoyer au médecin par courriel. Il existe également des options qui permettent aux professionnels de la santé de télécharger directement les cartes.  Le système de cartes électroniques peut être programmé pour tous les types d’assistance financière - échantillons, quote-part, aide intérimaire et perte d’exclusivité. Des contrôles peuvent être mis en place pour limiter le nombre de téléchargements par type d’utilisateur.

Production de rapports et analyse des données

Des rapports et des données stratégiques ont offertes pour optimiser et améliorer les performances et le rendement sur le capital investi d’un programme Nos solutions d’assistance financière offrent une perspective approfondie à toutes les parties prenantes tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, y compris aux médecins, pharmaciens, payeurs et patients.

Les rapports peuvent être produits en tant qu’analyste autonome, analyse instantanée ou à intervalles réguliers pour un aperçu comparatif avec des idées et des recommandations clé. Les formats des rapports seront recommandés et peuvent facilement être personnalisés. Les tableaux de bord facilitent l’analyse des données et donnent des perspectives et des informations exploitables à nos clients.
Les données produites portent entre autres sur les éléments suivants :
  • la géographie
  • les payeurs (public, privé, comptant)
  • les pharmacies
  • les médecins
  • les représentants
  • les marges
  • l’analyse de l’adhésion et de la rétention
  • l’adoption des cartes
  • les mesures relatives à tous les documents et les communications de marketing connexes
  • les données sur les cartes liées à d’autres sources de données

Favoriser l’adoption de programmes

En plus de nos programmes de cartes et de nos plateformes de paiement, nous travaillons étroitement avec nos clients pour maximiser les synergies entre les tactiques de toutes les marques afin de favoriser l’adoption par les patients. 
Nous offrons donc les services suivants :
  • Configuration de site et de mobile
  • Sales Force Multiplier™ – appels sortants vers un public cible pour augmenter la portée et la fréquence
  • Règlement des demandes de remboursement, soutien aux pharmacies et aux centres d’appel de patients
  • Services de télécopieur / courriel de pharmacie
  • Promotion et gestion sur les médias numériques payés et les médias sociaux
   
  • Design graphique créatif de matériel
  • Aides visuelles
  • Guides des représentants
  • Imprimerie
  • Exécution et expédition des commandes
  • Approbations (CCPP, NCP) et traduction

Pour en savoir plus sur Cameron Stewart LifeScience

AvidityHealth: Financial assistance and payment solutions

We understand that costly medications can create a financial burden for many patients. As a manufacturer, you want to assist using the most streamlined means available to support patient access.

AvidityHealth provides comprehensive financial assistance and payment solutions to the pharmaceutical industry through our industry leading team, Cameron Stewart LifeScience (CSL).

As the creators of the first patient choice card program in Canada, we execute innovative, technology-enabled solutions that fit the needs of our clients, their brands, and patients. Today, a CSL card based solution is used every 11 seconds in pharmacies across Canada. 

Innovative digital payment solutions

Pharmacy Solutions

Pharmacy solutions

RxHelp eFA (electronic financial assistance) provides an in-pharmacy adjudicated payment solution that is part of the coordination of benefits process.  

This solution has the flexibility of being programmed by 1% financial assistance increments and is based on provincial and private upcharge rules  Like all our solutions, it is integrated with the Patient Support Program CRM to monitor care throughout the patient journey.

Additionally, our HCPay solution provides a simple way for pharmacists to claim back co-pay expenses that support patient treatment. This online payment platform is linked directly to a PSP to allow pharmacists to enter claims for copay reimbursement when they cover the costs for their patients. 

The data is completely secure and validated, with access to the site tightly restricted.
Patient solutions

Patient solutions

RxHelp Copay provides a simple, user-friendly way for patients in a program to claim the out-of-pocket expenses associated with their treatment. 

This online and app-based payment platform is validated and approved via access to the patient support program. Patients are reimbursed for their approved expenses with 48 hours by Interac payment.
infusion clinic

Clinic solutions

ePay is an online solution that provides payments to clinics for infusions, injections, or other services that are provided within a patient support program. Directly integrated with the PSP program, ePay provides secure and validated data attributable to the patient and their scheduled appointment.
InnomarStart

InnomarStart: a self-enrolment financial assistance portal

InnomarStart allows patients, caregivers or their healthcare providers to apply for financial assistance with an easy to use self-enrolment portal at the point of prescription. The tool uses patient data, such as financial means and insurance coverage, to determine the level of financial assistance a patient is eligible for.  

Once eligibility is determined, the patient receives a digital certificate to present at the pharmacy along with a valid prescription to receive financial assistance.


Loss of exclusivity

Having a well-established plan and the appropriate resources in place is essential to a successful Loss of Exclusivity (LOE) strategy. Our range of solutions are tailored to your brand’s reimbursement environment to support your product before and during LOE.

Product-branded card

Product branded cards can be placed in the market before or during LOE to ensure your brand is top of mind for physicians. From e-sampling to patient choice, the branded electronic and physical card programs can be tailored to your product’s LOE environment and the needs of patients.

Corporate or therapeutic area card

These cards support multiple medications from a single company or within a therapeutic area. Corporate or therapeutic area cards offer an effective and efficient option to manufacturers with a wide portfolio of products.

Industry card (RxHelp™ ONE)

RxHelp ONE is a patient choice program with over 80 participating brands from more than fifteen pharmaceutical companies. Unique to RxHelp One is its “single certificate technology.” This allows all patients in a province to use a single card number, which simplifies the adjudication process for pharmacists and facilitates easy card distribution. For brand managers, it serves as a cost effective promotional strategy to maximize brand exposure.
professional man using laptop

Sales rep and physician solutions

When in-person visits to physicians’ offices may not be possible, further accelerated by COVID-19, our e-card solutions enable pharmaceutical sales representatives to remain engaged and deliver cards to healthcare providers, either directly or through CSL. The sales representative simply uses a proprietary link to download and email the eCard to the physician. Options also exist to allow access to HCPs to download cards directly.  The eCard can be programmed for all forms of financial assistance – e-samples, copay, bridging, and LOE. Controls can also be put in place to limit the number of downloads by user type.

Reporting and data analytics

Comprehensive reporting and business intelligence data is offered to optimize and improve performance and ROI. Our financial assistance solutions provide deep insight to all stakeholders through the product lifecycle, including physicians, pharmacists, payors, and patients. 

Reporting can be conducted as a stand-alone, snapshot analysis, or at regular intervals for a comparative overview with key insights and recommendations. Report formats will be recommended and can be easily customized. Dashboards facilitate data analysis and provide improved actionable insight and information to our clients. 
The data available includes:
  • Geographic information
  • Payor information (public, private, cash)
  • Pharmacy information
  • Physician information
  • Rep tracking
  • Mark-ups
  • Adherence and retention analysis
  • Card uptake
  • Metrics from all the supporting marketing materials and communications
  • Card data linked up to other sources of data

Driving program adoption

In addition to our card programs and payment platforms, we work closely with our clients to maximize synergies across all brand tactics in order to drive patient adoption. 
These services include:
  • Sales Force Multiplier™ – outbound calls to a target audience to increase reach and frequency
  • Detail aids
  • Website and mobile set-up
  • Claims adjudication, pharmacy support and patient call centre
  • Pharmacy fax/email services
   
  • Digital paid media and social media promotion and management
  • Creative graphic design of materials
  • Rep guides
  • Printing
  • Fulfillment and shipping
  • Approvals (PAAB, ASC) and translation

Learn more about Cameron Stewart LifeScience

Learn more about CSL