Mise à jour sur des cliniques Innomar
Les cliniques Innomar demeurent ouvertes pour nos patients pendant la crise du coronavirus (COVID-19).
Pour en savoir plus.

Améliorer la santé de votre main-d’œuvre

En apprendre plus pour améliorer les programmes de mieux-être et les régimes d’avantages sociaux d’entreprise 

Soutenir vos employés au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin

Au Canada et aux États-Unis, près de la moitié de la population souffre d’au moins une maladie chronique.

Et des millions de personnes s’occupent d’un proche vieillissant, malade ou handicapé.


Même si vous ne pouvez pas constater directement l’incidence de la gestion d’une maladie chronique ou d’un handicap, il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez vu les répercussions que cela a eues sur vos employés. Ces répercussions se manifestent de nombreuses manières lorsque ces employés tentent de concilier le lourd fardeau administratif qui accompagne le parcours de leur santé avec leur vie de tous les jours. Les personnes atteintes de maladies chroniques ont des besoins complexes, suivent un long cheminement vers un diagnostic, reçoivent des plans de traitement compliqués, subissent une quantité importante de tests et doivent remplir de la paperasse. Ce parcours et ces tâches peuvent être accablants pour quiconque, qui se sent souvent comme ayant un deuxième emploi, ce qui peut conduire à l’épuisement professionnel et à une baisse de productivité.

Les organisations qui investissent de plus en plus dans l’attraction et la fidélisation des talents, en donnant à leur personnel les moyens de gérer leur santé et celle de leurs proches, peuvent leur apporter le soutien essentiel dont ils ont besoin pour rester heureux, en bonne santé et engagés.

Chronically Simple : Une application créée par des patients et des aidants pour des patients et des aidants

Chronically Simple fournit un soutien essentiel à la gestion de la santé de vos employés – sans compromettre leur vie privée ni augmenter votre charge de travail. Cette application mobile et solution Web bilingue, sécurisée et conviviale pour votre personnel, recueille des données anonymes et agrégées, afin que vous puissiez prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de programmes de mieux-être en milieu de travail et de régimes d’avantages sociaux.

 

Grâce à Chronically Simple, vos employés sont habilités à gérer de manière proactive une maladie chronique. Ils peuvent ainsi mieux défendre leurs intérêts et assurer la continuité des soins, où qu’ils se trouvent, en l’utilisant comme un outil de soutien essentiel, à tout moment et en tout lieu. Chronically Simple permet de suivre facilement les médicaments, les symptômes, les rendez-vous, les dossiers médicaux, les dépenses, les détails de l’équipe de soins, et bien plus encore. De plus, vos employés peuvent aussi utiliser l’application pour les membres de leur famille.


Engage et responsabilise votre personnel grâce à une solution globale de mieux-être pour l’entreprise


Fonctions

  • Fournisseurs de soins de santé : Conservez tous les renseignements sur vos fournisseurs de soins de santé et associez-les aux rendez-vous, aux ordonnances et aux dossiers médicaux, ce qui vous permet de voir facilement quels médicaments doivent être renouvelés avant vos rendez-vous.
  • Suivi des médicaments : Conservez les informations sur tous vos médicaments actuels et précédents, afin de garder une trace de votre historique complet d'ordonnances. Recevez des rappels quand il est temps de renouveler votre ordonnance, pour vous assurer de ne jamais manquer de médicaments.
  • Pharmacie : Entrez les renseignements sur toutes vos pharmacies et associez-les à vos médicaments et aux fournisseurs de soins de santé connexes.
  • Suivi des symptômes : Notez la fièvre, la fatigue, la douleur, les nausées et les symptômes cognitifs. Voyez au même endroit tous les symptômes que vous avez eus au cours des derniers mois. Prenez des notes pour chaque entrée afin de voir facilement ce qui vous aide à vous sentir mieux.
  • Équipe de soins : Ajoutez des membres de vos équipes de soins ou de soutien pour vous assurer que tous, de votre physiothérapeute à vos frères et sœurs, restent au courant de vos soins et aient des informations mises à jour.
  • Stockage de documents : Conservez tous vos dossiers médicaux, vos images diagnostiques et les résultats de vos examens dans un seul endroit sûr. Apportez vos résultats antérieurs à de nouveaux rendez-vous pour assurer la continuité des soins.
  • Dépenses : Ne perdez jamais plus un reçu de stationnement. Faire le suivi de tous vos frais médicaux peut rendre votre déclaration d'impôts beaucoup moins stressante.
  • Aperçu d’une journée : Cette fonction vous permet de voir ce qui vous attend pour la journée à venir sur un seul écran. Considérez cela comme votre propre assistant personnel.
  • Rendez-vous : Configurez et gérez vos rendez-vous en un seul endroit. Chronically Simple vous enverra des rappels. N'oubliez plus jamais un rendez-vous !

 

Pour commencer avec Chronically Simple ou pour en savoir plus sur les avantages qu’elle peut apporter à votre main-d’œuvre, communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui.

Intégrer Chronically Simple dans votre programme de mieux-être d’entreprise


En cochant cette case, vous consentez à recevoir des courriels d’Innomar Strategies sur l’actualité et les primeurs de l’industrie, des annonces, des invitations à des événements, des offres et d’autres documents promotionnels. Vous pouvez modifier à jour votre abonnement ou retirer votre consentement à tout moment. Vous confirmez également que vous avez lu et compris les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité d’Innomar Strategies et que vous les acceptez. 


 

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec nous par écrit à l’adresse suivante : Innomar Strategies, 3470 Superior Court, Oakville (Ontario) L6L 0C4, Canada ou nous appeler au 905-847-4310.

Gain insights to improve corporate wellness programs and benefit plans

Build a healthier workforce

A woman navigating the website on a laptop.

Support your employees when they need it most

While you may not see the impact of managing a chronic illness or a disability first-hand, chances are that you have seen the effect it’s had on your employees. It manifests in many ways as they try to balance the heavy administrative burden of their health journey with their day-to-day lives. People living with chronic illnesses have complex needs, a lengthy path to diagnosis, complicated treatment plans, and a significant amount of tests and paperwork. It can be overwhelming for anyone–often feeling like a second job–which can lead to burnout, exhaustion, and decreased productivity.

In both Canada and the U.S., nearly half of the population have at least one chronic condition. 

And millions care for an aging, ill, or disabled loved one.

As organizations increasingly invest in talent attraction and retention, empowering your workforce to manage their health and the health of their loved ones can provide the essential support they need to remain happy, healthy, and engaged.

Chronically Simple: An app built by patients and caregivers for patients and caregivers

Chronically Simple provides essential support for your employees’ health management—without compromising their privacy or increasing your workload. This mobile app and web solution is bilingual, secure, and user-friendly for your workforce, while collecting anonymous, aggregate data so you can make informed decisions for workplace wellness and benefits plans. 

With Chronically Simple, your employees are empowered to proactively manage a chronic illness. It allows them to better advocate for themselves, and ensure continuity of care regardless of where they are – acting as an essential support tool anytime, anywhere. Chronically Simple makes it easy to track medications, symptoms, appointments, health records, expenses, care team details, and much more. Plus, your employees can use the app for family members too.

Chronic illness is affecting employees more than you think

Leading to tangible productivity loss
female sitting at home holding cell phone

Engage and empower your workforce with an enterprise-level corporate wellness solution

Customize your corporate wellness plans for your employee's needs

When employees use Chronically Simple, we collect anonymous, aggregate data to provide you with valuable insights. This de-identified information provides you with a snapshot into what your workforce is going through, such as: which percentage of employees are affected by a particular condition; which percentage of employees act as caregivers to a family member; and more. This enables you to invest in benefit plans that will be impactful for your workforce, without ever compromising their personal information.

COVID-19: Monitor the potential impact on your workforce and strengthen return-to-work strategies

Chronically Simple provides users with a symptom tracker which allows them to record how they’re feeling, including at-home fever monitoring and day-to-day changes. It enables a care team to act quickly if symptoms signal an emerging problem and allows the user to provide a complete, accurate healthcare history to their physician, should they need to seek medical attention. Plus, the anonymous data captured by Chronically Simple helps you understand the impact COVID-19 could have on your workforce.

Increase workforce productivity and performance

The Chronically Simple app provides educational resources to support users based on the symptoms and conditions they report. Whether they’re the patient or the caregiver, being informed makes them more successful at managing any condition. Additionally, the app greatly alleviates the administrative burden that accompanies being a caregiver or managing a chronic condition. This not only reduces stress and burnout, but also lowers healthcare costs, while improving workplace absenteeism, presenteeism, and overall engagement.
Chronically simple corporate wellness app

Features

  • Day at a glance: This feature allows you to see what’s in store for the day ahead on one screen. Think of it as your own personal assistant.

  • Medication tracker: Store all your current and previous medications, to keep track of your full prescription history. Receive reminders when it’s time for a refill, ensuring you never run out.

  • Symptom tracker: Track your fever, fatigue, pain, nausea and cognitive symptoms. See in one dashboard how you've been feeling over the last few months. Include notes in each entry so you can easily track what's helped you feel better.

  • Appointments: Set-up and manage your appointments in one place. Chronically Simple will send you reminders. Never forget another appointment ever again!

  • Care team: Add members of your care or support teams to ensure that everyone, from your physiotherapist, to your siblings, stay up-to-date with your care and are kept in the loop.
  • Document storage: Keep all your medical records, diagnostic images and test results in one secure place. Take your past results to new appointments to ensure continuity of care.

  • Expenses: Never lose another parking receipt. Keeping track of all your medical expenses, can make doing your taxes much less stressful.

  • Healthcare providers: store all your healthcare providers’ details and associate them with appointments, prescriptions and medical records, allowing you to easily see which medications need to be refilled before your appointments.
  • Pharmacy: Store the information of all of your pharmacies and associate them with your medications and the relevant healthcare providers.
  • Vaccine Tracker: Manage your vaccination information with ease. Keep track of all your past and upcoming vaccines including COVID-19 vaccinations. See how many doses you need and when your next dose is due. Set a reminder so you don’t forget.

Overcoming reentry concerns with workplace wellness technology

Put return-to-work fears at rest with an app that helps your employees prioritize what matters.
Chronically Simple - Vaccine tracker
 

To get started with Chronically Simple or learn more about how it can benefit your workforce, get in touch with us today.

Integrate Chronically Simple into your corporate wellness program


By clicking this box, you are consenting to receive emails from Innomar Strategies such as news, industry updates, announcements, events, offers and other promotional materials. You may modify your subscription preferences or withdraw your consent anytime. You also confirm you have read, understand, and agree to the Innomar Strategies Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy.


 

If you have any questions, please contact us by writing to Innomar Strategies, 3470 Superior Court, Oakville, Ontario L6L 0C4, Canada or by calling us at (905) 847-4310.