D’excellentes nouvelles à Innomar Strategies :

Innomar Strategies est heureuse d’accueillir Wyatt Health Management au sein de sa division de services-conseils stratégiques. Wyatt Health Management et la division existante de services-conseils stratégiques d’Innomar Strategies formeront collectivement InnomarConsulting™, le nouveau service-conseils amélioré. InnomarConsulting est une équipe de service-conseils complet, centré autour des solutions d’accès au marché pour les traitements spécialisés des troubles rares et complexes.

Restez à l’écoute pour de plus amples renseignements, alors qu’InnomarConsulting lance son nouveau site web. Lisez notre communiqué de presse ici.​




Accroître l’accès au marché pour les soins de santé spécialisés

Nous livrons nos services-conseils pour toute la durée de vie d’un produit afin d’assurer un lancement réussi et un accès maximisé pour les patients, accroître les ventes et améliorer la pertinence de la marque. Parmi les principaux domaines d’expertise, notons : la commercialisation et la planification, l’accès au marché et les demandes, la stratégie de prix, la promotion, les études de marché, les résultats sur la santé et l’économie de la santé. Nous aidons les sociétés existantes aussi bien que les sociétés désireuses d’investir le marché canadien à élaborer et à mettre en œuvre des stratégies efficaces pour assurer que les patients canadiens ont accès à des produits novateurs.

STRATÉGIES DE COMMERCIALISATION ET PLANIFICATION

Le processus de mise en marché des produits spécialisés est complexe au Canada. Grâce à nos idées exclusives sur l’expérience des patients de nos services spécialisés, nous aidons les fabricants à élaborer des stratégies de commercialisation qui aideront leurs produits à connaître le succès, tant au lancement que pendant tout le cycle de vie du produit. Nous proposons également des services complets d’études de marché pour appuyer la planification de la commercialisation et faire l’essai des stratégies des marques auprès des intervenants principaux.

STRATÉGIES D’ACCÈS AU MARCHÉ ET DEMANDES

Possédant plus de quinze ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’élaboration des stratégies de remboursement pour les médicaments de spécialité, Innomar Strategies possède les connaissances et l’expertise requises pour obtenir l’approbation et la couverture des produits de ses clients par les payeurs. Nous élaborons des soumissions et des stratégies complètes pour le Programme commun d’évaluation des médicaments (PCEM), le Processus pancanadien d’examen des médicaments oncologiques (pan-Canadian Oncology Drug Review, pCODR), l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux (INESSS), les programmes de médicaments provinciaux, les payeurs privés et les formulaires des hôpitaux, en communiquant avec efficacité la valeur clinique et économique de votre produit afin d’optimiser la couverture pour vos patients. Nous avons forgé de solides relations avec divers types de payeurs et d’autorités décisionnaires, y compris les hôpitaux, les organismes de groupement d’achat (OGA), les ministères de la Santé, les assureurs privés et autres groupes d’Évaluation des technologies de la santé (ETD).

ÉCONOMIE DE LA SANTÉ ET MODÉLISATION D’IMPACT SUR LE BUDGET

Si vous êtes le fabricant d’un médicament à coût élevé, Innomar Strategies peut vous aider à expliquer la valeur économique et l’impact de votre produit sur le système de soins de santé canadien. Nous avons une expérience exhaustive des médicaments spécialisés dans une vaste gamme de domaines thérapeutiques dont l’oncologie, l’immunologie et les maladies rares. Notre équipe peut concevoir ou adapter des modèles sur l’économie de la santé ou les possibilités d’amélioration liés à votre produit pour illustrer sa véritable valeur tout au long de son cycle de vie. 

STRATÉGIES D’ÉTABLISSEMENT DE PRIX ET DEMANDES

Le prix que vous fixez pour votre produit a des répercussions importantes et durables. Nous aidons nos clients à élaborer des modèles et des stratégies d’établissement des prix pour positionner leur produit de manière favorable, non seulement auprès du CEPMB, mais aussi auprès des examinateurs fédéraux et provinciaux. De plus, nous possédons une vaste expérience de la préparation de demandes complètes pour le CEPMB visant à faire approuver les prix de manière efficace. 

RECHERCHES SUR LES RÉSULTATS SUR LA SANTÉ

Nous collaborons avec nos clients pour mettre au point des plans de recherche sur les résultats sur la santé dès le début du cycle de vie du produit pour en accroître davantage la valeur auprès des payeurs et les autres intervenants principaux. Notre équipe de recherche sur les résultats sur la santé a l’expérience de la conception, de la mise en œuvre et de la gestion des listes de patients, des études d’innocuité post-autorisation et autres études sur les résultats sur la qualité de vie ou signalés par les patients. Nous proposons par ailleurs l’intégration des recherches sur les résultats sur la santé dans nos programmes de soutien aux patients, ce qui facilite la mise en œuvre de la surveillance post-commercialisation et en réduit les coûts. 

ÉTUDES DE MARCHÉ

Contrairement aux autres cabinets de services-conseils, Innomar Strategies possède une équipe interne complète dédiée de professionnels du secteur des études de marché. Notre équipe possède des connaissances exclusives sur l’ensemble du cycle de traitement des patients, de l’ordonnance au traitement et aux résultats sur la santé, pour aider nos clients à définir quels sont les facteurs fondamentaux des défis qu’ils doivent affronter. Nous proposons des méthodes d’études de marché tant qualitatives que quantitatives qui incluent notamment la conception de l’étude, le recrutement, les entrevues et la facilitation, de même que l’analyse statistique et les rapports.

Grâce à notre service exclusif TendlerView™, un modèle d’étude de marché en phases successives, nous aidons nos clients à obtenir des renseignements à long terme sur les thérapies, et ce, de manière rentable. 

COMITÉS CONSULTATIFS ET PROMOTION

En faisant d’Innomar Strategies votre partenaire sur le comité consultatif, vous obtenez accès à notre réseau vaste et exclusif d’intervenants diversifiés. Les fabricants peuvent ainsi obtenir les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour leur marque auprès d’experts comme les leaders d’opinion clés (LOC) émergents, les défenseurs des droits des patients et les gestionnaires de régimes d’assurance médicaments. Nous possédons une expérience exhaustive de la constitution de comités consultatifs efficaces pour nos clients, ce qui inclut le recrutement, la coordination des déplacements et de l’hébergement, la facilitation et les rapports et analyses de suivi. Que vous cherchiez du soutien pour la constitution de votre comité consultatif ou des services de facilitation, Innomar est en mesure de gérer votre comité consultatif constitué de professionnels de la santé, de payeurs et de décideurs.  

InnomarLive™ Conference Series

We are constantly thinking of how we can increase value for our clients and share our deep understanding of the Canadian healthcare landscape. That’s why we developed InnomarLive™ - an interactive conference series that addresses emerging topics in the Canadian specialty marketplace. In these seminars, attendees can hear from a diverse panel of stakeholders and have the rare opportunity for one-on-one private consultations.

Our next InnomarLive™ Conference Series:

Real-World Evidence: Driving Data to Demonstrate Value

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Toronto Congress Centre | 650 Dixon Road | Toronto, ON 


See our announcement in News & Events.

For more information, please contact InnomarLive@innomar-strategies.com

Exciting News from Innomar Strategies:

Innomar Strategies is pleased to welcome Wyatt Health Management to their Strategic Consulting division. Together, they will form the new and enhance service offering: InnomarConsulting™. InnomarConsulting is a full-service consultancy team focused on market access solutions for specialty medication for rare and complex disorders.

Stay tuned for more information as InnomarConsulting launches their new website. Read our press release here.




Increase market access in specialty care.

We provide consulting services throughout a product’s lifecycle to ensure launch success, maximize patient access, improve sales performance, and extend brand relevancy. Key areas of expertise include commercialization and planning, market access strategy and submissions, pricing strategy, advocacy development, market research, health outcomes, and health economics. We help existing companies, as well as those new to Canada, develop and execute effective strategies to ensure Canadian patients gain access to new and innovative products.

Commercialization Strategy & Planning

Bringing a specialty product to market in Canada can be complex. With exclusive insights into the patient journey through our specialty services, we help manufacturers develop commercialization strategies that position your products for success at launch and throughout their lifecycle. We also offer full-service market research to support commercialization planning and to test brand strategies with key stakeholders.

Market Access Strategies & Submissions

With over 15 years of experience in developing reimbursement strategies for specialty medications, Innomar Strategies has the knowledge and expertise to get our clients’ products approved and covered by payers. We develop comprehensive submissions and strategies for CDR, pCODR, INESSS, provincial drug plans, private payers and hospital formularies that effectively communicate the clinical and economic value of your product to optimize formulary coverage for your patients. We have built strong relationships with different types of payers and decision making authorities including, hospitals, GPOs, Ministries of Health, private insurers and other Health Technology Assessment groups.

Health Economics & Budget Impact Modelling

As a manufacturer with a high-cost specialty medication, Innomar Strategies can help you articulate the economic value and impact your product will have on the Canadian healthcare system. We have extensive experience with specialty medication in a range of therapeutic areas including oncology, immunology and rare diseases. Our team can design or adapt HE and BIA models for your product in order to demonstrate its true value throughout its lifecycle. 

Pricing Strategies & Submissions

Pricing your product has important and lasting ramifications. We help our clients build pricing strategies and models to favourably position their product not only with PMPRB, but also federal and provincial reviewers. In addition, we have extensive experience in preparing comprehensive PMPRB submissions for efficient pricing approval. 

Health Outcomes Research

We partner with our clients to build health outcome research plans early in the product lifecycle to further expand the value of their product to payers and other key stakeholders. Our health outcomes research team is experienced in the design, implementation and management of patient registries, Post-Authorization Safety Studies (PASS) and other quality of life/patient-reported outcomes studies. We also offer integration of health outcomes research into our patient support programs, making implementation of post-market surveillance easy and cost-effective. 

Market Research

Unlike other consulting agencies, Innomar Strategies has an entire in-house team of dedicated market research professionals. Our team has exclusive insight into the entire patient journey, from prescription to treatment and health outcomes, to help our clients discover the root cause of their business challenge. We offer both qualitative and quantitative market research methodologies that include: study design, recruitment, interviewing and facilitation, statistical analysis and reporting.

We also offer our proprietary TendlerView™ Omnibus service – a multi-wave market research, customizable to help clients gain long-term therapeutic insight, in a cost-effective manner. 

Advisory Boards & Advocacy Development

Choosing Innomar Strategies as your advisory board partner grants you access to our exclusive and far-reaching network of diverse stakeholders. From emerging KOLs to leaders in patient advocacy and drug plan managers, manufacturers can gain the expert insight they need for their brand. We have extensive experience in building superior advisory boards for our clients that include: planning, recruiting, coordinating travel and accommodations, facilitation and follow-up reporting and analysis. Whether you are looking for support in designing your ad board or in facilitation, Innomar has proven experience in managing advisory boards involving HCPs, payers and policy makers.  

Medical Devices and Diagnostics

The successful commercialization of medical devices and diagnostics in Canada can be challenging given the complex adoption and reimbursement pathways specific to these types of products. The journey to commercialization involves numerous stakeholders at the provincial and regional levels, including: Health Technology Assessment (HTA) bodies, Group Purchasing Organizations (GPOs), hospitals and Key Opinion Leaders (KOLs). Innomar Strategies can help you to navigate clinical and reimbursement pathways, identify optimal pricing strategies, and maximize access for your medical device or diagnostic. With the addition of a full-service market research team and health economics capabilities, we can assist you in pre-launch market assessments, expert advisory boards, and health economic analyses to strengthen your commercialization efforts.

InnomarLive™ Conference Series

We are constantly thinking of how we can increase value for our clients and share our deep understanding of the Canadian healthcare landscape. That’s why we developed InnomarLive™ - an interactive conference series that addresses emerging topics in the Canadian specialty marketplace. In these seminars, attendees can hear from a diverse panel of stakeholders and have the rare opportunity for one-on-one private consultations.

Our next InnomarLive™ Conference Series:

Real-World Evidence: Driving Data to Demonstrate Value

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Toronto Congress Centre | 650 Dixon Road | Toronto, ON 


See our announcement in News & Events.

For more information, please contact InnomarLive@innomar-strategies.com